Petter Slåen

Daglig Leder / Salgsstøtte             Tlf: 35 50 62 48 / 958 66 331         E-post: Petter@rsp-as.no

  

Knut Werner Hansen

Salgssjef                                          Tlf: 35 50 62 46 / 940 32 446         E-post: knutw@rsp-as.no

 

Arne Nilsen

Salg                                                    Tlf: 35 50 62 43 / 958 78 002         E-post: Arne@rsp-as.no

  

Randi Slåen

Regnskapssekretær                      Tlf: 35 50 62 40                                 E-post: Randi@rsp-as.no

  

Hans Magnus Dahlsrud

Produksjonsarbeider /     Teknisk tegner                                  Tlf: 35 50 62 45 / 928 188 119         E-post: Hansi@rsp-as.no

  

Kai-Morten Slåen

Produksjonsarbeider / Produksjonssjef                          Tlf: 957 52 275                                   E-post: Kai-Morten@rsp-as.no

  

Tommy Ruud

Lagersjef/innkjøp  

Tlf: 35 50 62 44 / 988 00 753           E-post: Tommyruud@rsp-as.no